Rueben C. Warren

Professor & Director of Bioethics

Degrees: D.D.S., M.P.H., Dr. P.H., M.Div.
Email: warrenr@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Wylin D. Wilson

Associate Professor and Associate Director Education

Degrees: Ph.D, M. Div., M.S.
Email: wwilson@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Stephen Olufemi Sodeke

Bioethicist and Professor of Allied Health Sciences

Degrees: Bachelor of Arts in Biology and Chemistry (BA)
Board Certification in Clinical Laboratory Science– (MT(ASCP))
Master of Science in Clinical Laboratory Science Education and Guidance and Counseling (MS)
Doctor of Philosophy in Curriculum and Instruction in Allied Health Education, Supervision, and Administration (PhD)
Master of Arts in Bioethics and Health Policy (MA)
Email: sodeke@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Joan R. Harrell

Associate Director Community Engagement

Visiting Scholar

Senior Associate Editor, Journal of Healthcare, Science and the Humanities

Degrees:DMIN, MDIV, M.S.
Email: jharrell@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Andrew A. Zekeri

Professor of Sociology and Graduate Faculty

Degrees: B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Email: Zekeri@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Vantrice W. Heard

Health Services Liaison

Degrees: BS in Health Services Administration
Masters in Business Administration
PhD (cand). Human Services
Email: Tvheard@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Beverly A. Ebo

Public/Private School Liaison

Degrees: BS, M.Ed
Doctoral Candidate
Email: ebo1@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Geraldine Thomas

Support Operations Coordinator

Degree: BS in Business Management
Email: gthomas@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kecia Stewart

Budget Manager

Degree: BS in Business Administration/Computer Information Systems
Email: kstewart@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Kimberly A. Pointer

Executive Administrative Assistant

Degree: BS in Psychology

Email: kpointer4026@mytu.tuskegee.edu