Rueben C. Warren

Professor & Director of Bioethics

Degrees: D.D.S., M.P.H., Dr. P.H., M.Div.
Email: rwarren@tuskegee.edu

David Augustin Hodge, Sr.

Associate Director of Education & Associate Professor of Bioethics

Degrees: B.A., M.Ed., M.T.S., D.Min., Ph.D.
Email Address: dhodge@Tuskegee.edu

Andrew A. Zekeri

Professor of Sociology and Graduate Faculty

Degrees: B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Email: azekeri@tuskegee.edu

Vantrice W. Heard

Health Services Liaison

Degrees: BS in Health Services Administration
Masters in Business Administration
PhD (cand). Human Services
Email: vheard@tuskegee.edu

Beverly A. Ebo

Public/Private School Liaison

Degrees: Ed.D, M.Ed.
Email: bebo@tuskegee.edu

Geraldine Thomas

Support Operations Coordinator

Degree: BS in Business Management
Email: gthomas@tuskegee.edu

Kecia Stewart

Budget Manager

Degree: BS in Business Administration/Computer Information Systems
Email: kstewart@tuskegee.edu

Catina L. Griffin

Executive Administrative Assistant

Degrees: Masters of Business Administration Technology Management
Masters of Health Administration Informatics
Email: cgriffin1@tuskegee.edu